The Catholic University of America

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Biprodas Dutta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

duttab@cua.edu
308 Hannan Hall
202-319-5535

 

Binh Q. Tran, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and

Vice-Provost for Strategic Affairs             

tran@cua.edu
131 Pangborn Hall
202-319-5181

 

Jandro L. Abot, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and

MSE Program Director

abot@cua.edu
G21 Pangborn Hall
202-319-4382

 

Abhijit Sarkar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

sarkar@cua.edu
211 Hannan Hall
202-319-6740

 

John Philip, Ph.D.                

Associate Professor

philip@cua.edu

213 Hannan Hall      

202-319-5319

 

Sugata Chowdhury, Ph.D.

Lecturer

chowdhury@cua.edu

316 Pangborn Hall

 

Lawrence P. Cook, Ph.D.
Lecturer 

cooklp@cua.edu

316 Pangborn Hall

Postdoctoral Fellow/Graduate Students